Points History

aims has 904 points
aims
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 16:55
    aims earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 15:42
    aims earned 10 points
    Start a new conversation with more than 1 friend.
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 15:42
    aims earned 10 points
    Start a new conversation with more than 1 friend.
  • Monday, 20 May 2019 20:43
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment On Video
  • Sunday, 19 May 2019 20:12
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 21:24
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 21:23
    aims earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 12:25
    aims earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 17:40
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 19:47
    aims earned 5 points
    Start a new conversation
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 13:40
    aims earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 13:39
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 20:07
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 11:52
    aims earned 5 points
    Start a new conversation
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 02:01
    aims earned 5 points
    Start a new conversation
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 01:37
    aims earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 19:54
    aims earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 19:54
    aims earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 10:20
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment on a photo
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 10:23
    aims earned 1 point
    Comment On Video
Unable to load tooltip content.