Wildcat's Achievements

Wildcat unlocked 12 badges. You should try to unlock more badges too!
Wildcat
Loves installing apps.
Thursday, 08 November 2018
Loves to chat with users on the site.
Saturday, 29 June 2019
Loves socializing with their friends.
Sunday, 06 January 2019
Loves following other users on the site.
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Thought leader on the site.
Monday, 12 November 2018
Loves to build new friendships with others.
Friday, 02 November 2018
Photo uploader.
Monday, 26 November 2018
Loves browsing photos.
Friday, 16 November 2018
Earn points on the site.
Thursday, 01 November 2018
Being part of a community.
Tuesday, 30 October 2018
Loves sharing stories.
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
Love to react videos on the site.
Wednesday, 04 September 2019
No achievements yet
Unable to load tooltip content.