Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  28 Replies
  3.3K Visits
Votes
Undo
Hi I need help, I have been banned recently on Old Gits Having Fun overgrown for rapid fire, they have taken a demo and its currently under review (so they say) I just want to add on that, that there was no scripts no binds no macro or anything involved in that demo or in my game for that matter... I have tried to explain to the admins that I don't use anything and adding on that I would never even try to cheat on this game (cod4) I have also explained that I have a lot of experience on the game and that you are able to shoot that fast with the gun (G3 gun) I even offered to send them a video of how I shoot so fast (no cheats involved) I have a gaming mouse witch takes no effort at all the click... Meaning I am able to shoot very fast...as fast as I want... I see and understand that this server has just made a new rule for no rapid fire, but please understand that me clicking fast is how I, how anyone would play for that matter. The admin have followed the rules by warning me but with that i tried explaining peacefully that im not using anything, its just me clicking my mouse... They first said that i'm using a scroll wheel (but my scroll wheel doens't even work) Please look into this, as I have used no Hacks no macro's or any Binds... Im just your average player trying to have fun on the server witch I quite like a lot. My offer still stands where i said i will show proof with a video of my mouse and my gameplay and I will even go so far as to show the difference between me playing normal and then me playing with a fast fire script/bind witch is up to you guys if you want me to, im just trying to show that i have not used anything to deserve a ban. Im a very skilled player if I say so my self and I have a decent gaming setup... My IGN is GT| Shawn and GT is a very famouse clan as well and they will also tell you that i dont use anything at all... If i have upset anyone then i am sorry but that was not